Welcome to The Photography Journal of Angel Ortiz

Hello and welcome to The Photography Journal of Angel Ortiz, a blog website where I, the photographer (Angel Ortiz) detail my photography outing adventures. Articles in this website will feature my best photos as I detail how I took a particular photo and the story behind it. I hope you all enjoy reading these adventures as much as I will enjoy writing about them!

With that said, I will begin this journey along with my readers and fellow photographers. Time is always ticking, so I won’t waste anymore of it delaying my photography journal.

JC296

Taken by the Waterfront in Exchange Place located in Jersey City, NJ                                                                                                                   © 2014 Angel Ortiz Jr. Photography

Leave a Reply

